chat-icon briefcase-icon supply-icon info-icon arrow-grey-thin-d arrow arrow-grey-thin-u arrow-thick-d arrow-thick-u arrow-thick-r arrow-thick > linkedin-icon > facebook-icon > twitter-icon instagram-icon

REST ASSURED SOLUTIONS

Eine benutzerfreundliche, umfassende Palette von Hotelbuchungslösungen, die ganz auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Reisenden zugeschnitten ist.

Mehr erfahren

Heben Sie Ihr Hotelprogramm auf die nächste Stufe

Hotelpreise ändern sich ständig, es gibt unzählige Buchungsoptionen und Reisende verlangen immer mehr. All dies setzt Unternehmen unter Druck. Nun haben wir den Prozess für Sie vereinfacht.

  • Wir machen es Ihnen leichter, die Übernachtungskomponente Ihres betrieblichen Geschäftsreiseprogramms zu verwalten. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie ein Programm gestalten können, das genau Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.

Ihnen, wie Sie ein Programm gestalten können, das genau Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.

Wohin die Reise auch geht – dank unserer Beziehungen finden Ihre Reisenden mit uns die richtige Unterkunft zu einigen der besten Preisen, alles an einem Ort. Rest Assured Solutions bietet Ihnen mehr Einsparungen, eine verbesserte Programmtransparenz und -akzeptanz sowie ein optimiertes Erlebnis für Sie und Ihre Reisenden.

  • 1

    Interner Bericht, American Express Global Business Travel; Preise zum Stand Januar 2020. Vorbehaltlich der Verfügbarkeit. Individuelle Ergebnisse können variieren.

  • 2

    Benchmarking-Vergleiche von Preisen inklusive aller Steuern und Gebühren, für die 500 führenden Hotels weltweit, die Kunden von American Express Global Business Travel mit Sitz in EMEA gebucht haben. Wöchentliche Analyse der Zimmerpreise und -verfügbarkeit, abgerufen zwischen März 2019 und Oktober 2019, für Check-ins zwischen dem 13. März 2019 und 30. Oktober 2019, direkt durch RateGain Technologies von Amadeus und der öffentlichen Website jedes Online-Reisebüros (OTA). Ergebnisse basieren auf

Sprechen Sie mit einem Reiseberater

chat-icon briefcase-icon supply-icon info-icon arrow-grey-thin-d arrow arrow-grey-thin-u arrow-thick-d arrow-thick-u arrow-thick-r arrow-thick > linkedin-icon > facebook-icon > twitter-icon instagram-icon

REST ASSURED SOLUTIONS

A simple yet comprehensive collection of accommodations solutions developed with your company and travellers in mind.

Find out more

Let's take your accommodations program to the next level

With hotel rates constantly changing, so many ways to book, and travelers wanting more, there’s a lot of pressure placed on companies to get it right. So, we’ve created a simpler way to manage it all.

  •  

    We make it easier for you to manage the overnight stay component of your company’s business travel program. Let us show you how we can help you customize a program that’s right for you.


Rest Assured Solutions

Wherever your travelers need to go, we’ve developed the relationships to provide them accommodations at some of the best rates, all accessible in one place. Rest Assured Solutions is designed to give you more savings, enhanced program visibility, increased adoption, and a better experience for your travelers.

  • 1

    American Express Global Business Travel internal reporting; rates effective January 2020. Subject to availability. Individual results may vary.

  • 2

    Benchmarking comparisons made on rates inclusive of all taxes and fees, on the top 500 global properties booked by American Express Global Business Travel clients globally. Weekly room pricing and availability analysis retrieved between March 2019 and October 2019 for check-in between March 13, 2019 and October 30, 2019, directly by RateGain Technologies from Sabre and each OTA’s public website. Findings are based on standard single-occupancy room for one night. Excludes prepaid and nonrefundable rates. Wednesday check-in dates booked one week to four weeks out from the date of the monthly audit.

Business Travel Blog

Dive into The Atlas Blog, filled with up-to-date news, views, and tips on business travel.

 

SEE ALL ARTICLES | SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Travel Insights
Article 01.08.2019

The Hotel Monitor 2020 from American Express Global Business Travel

READ MORE
Travel Insights
Article 05.11.2019

Home Sweet Temporary Home: A Long-term Accommodations Guide for Business Travelers

READ MORE
Speak with Sales